TWICE Members Profile (2022 Updated)

Twice (Hangul: 트와이스; stylized as TWICE) is a South Korea-based girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 reality show Sixteen. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu. The name of the group “TWICE” was named by Park Jin Young.

“The group will touch people’s hearts twice, once through the ears, and once again through the eyes.”

The group debuted on October 20, 2015, with the mini-album The Story Begins. Their official lightstick is called “Candy Bong”. The official Twice logo that connects T and W was designed by member Chaeyoung and is put in all Twice‘s official activities. On the official SNS accounts and YouTube channel, the logo is also updated to match the concept color on every comeback and used as a profile picture.